Remote areas

  • Scientific research
  • Mining and forestry
  • Construction

Scientific research

The “encapsulated” design of MTTs allows them to operate in the Arctic cold, extreme heat or wet environments. It moves easily over sand, gravel, dirt, snow and can even cross waterways. As a mobile, silent and odorless electric power supply, MTTs are a must for the use of specialized tools, devices and instruments in difficult conditions.

Construction

The combination of physical strength and access to electricity makes MTTs a unique technology that can be configured in various ways, depending on your needs. Being able to use tools that operate at different voltages is also a huge advantage, especially in remote locations.

Mining and forestry

MTTs are powerful, light, non-polluting and enter tight spaces with minimal damage to the ground. On sites where combustion engine vehicles are not allowed, they can safely take over by transporting the necessary equipment, teams of operators, goods or minerals. They are suitable for emergency interventions in dark and cramped environments.

Zones éloignées

  • Recherche scientifique
  • Mine et foresterie
  • Construction

Recherche scientifique

La conception « encapsulée » du MTT lui permet de fonctionner aussi bien dans le froid polaire, la chaleur extrême ou les milieux humides. Il se déplace aisément sur le sable, le gravier, la terre, la neige et peut même franchir des cours d’eau. En tant que bloc d’alimentation électrique mobile, silencieux et sans odeur, le MTT est incontournable pour l’utilisation d’outils, d’appareils et d’instruments spécialisés dans des conditions difficiles.

Construction

La combinaison de la force physique et de l’accès à l’électricité fait du MTT une technologie unique qui permet d’obtenir différentes configurations selon vos besoins. L’utilisation d’outils qui fonctionnent à différentes tensions représente aussi un grand avantage, particulièrement dans des endroits isolés.

Mine et foresterie

Le MTT est puissant, léger, non polluant et entre dans des espaces restreints en limitant les dommages au sol. Sur des sites interdits aux véhicules à moteur thermique, il prend la relève de façon sécuritaire en transportant le matériel nécessaire, les équipes d’opérateurs, des marchandises ou des minerais. Il convient aux interventions d’urgence en milieu sombre et exigu.