Land and Trails

  • Agriculture and agri-food
  • Tourism and vacations
  • Outfitters

Agriculture and agri-food

MTTs adapt perfectly to the space between rows to transport and refrigerate harvest products (fruits, vegetables, nuts, maple syrup, etc.) without sinking or damaging any type of soil, even loose soil. It is also easy to move sick or newborn animals without noise or smell, outside or inside farm buildings.

Outfitters

Access to all your facilities is simplified by using MTTs, which enable you to travel on any terrain (waterways, mud, undergrowth), without polluting the environment. Your leaders and guides will love MTTs, which will become essential on a daily basis, for getting around and for using power tools or recharging their battery for repairs, supplying the necessary electricity for food and heating, etc.

Tourism and vacations

MTTs give you the opportunity to develop, build, and mark out territories, and easily maintain surrounding and specialized trails. It offers an unforgettable experience for your customers: a pleasant drive, with no noise or smell, which brings them close to nature to find unique places (mountains, inns, sites with exceptional views and breathtaking landscapes). Up to ten people can be transported easily and safely.

Terrains et sentiers

  • Agriculture et agroalimentaire
  • Tourisme et villégiature
  • Pourvoiries

Agriculture et agroalimentaire

Le MTT s’adapte parfaitement à l’espace entre les rangs pour transporter et réfrigérer le produit de la récolte (fruits, légumes, noix, sirop d’érable, etc.) sans s’enfoncer ni abîmer tout type de terrain, même la terre meuble. Il est aussi facile de déplacer des animaux malades ou nouveau-nés sans bruit ni odeur, à l’extérieur ou à l’intérieur des bâtiments agricoles.

Pourvoiries

L’accès à toutes vos installations est simplifié par le MTT qui permet de se déplacer sur n’importe quel terrain (cours d’eau, boue, sous-bois), sans polluer l’atmosphère. Vos accompagnateurs et guides adoreront le MTT qui leur deviendra essentiel au quotidien, autant pour se déplacer que pour utiliser des outils électriques ou de recharger leur batterie pour effectuer des réparations, alimenter le nécessaire pour la cuisine et le chauffage, etc.

Tourisme et villégiature

Le MTT offre la possibilité de développer, d’aménager, de baliser les territoires ainsi que d’entretenir facilement les sentiers environnants et les pistes spécialisées. Il propose une expérience inoubliable pour vos clients : une promenade agréable, sans bruit ni odeur, ce qui permet d’être en contact avec la nature pour y découvrir ses lieux uniques (montagne, relais, sites à perspective inusitée, paysage à couper le souffle). Jusqu’à une dizaine de personnes peuvent être transportées aisément et de façon tout à fait sécuritaire.