Emergency situations

  • International cooperation
  • Public safety
  • Rescue

International cooperation

MTTs help to move people, but also food, materials and drinking water in developing countries. They can bring electricity to places where it is not available and make it available for use in international cooperation projects.

Public safety

MTTs provide a power source for a one-time installation, such as a bush hospital, command centre, refugee shelters with essential emergency services (communication, sterilization, surgeries, etc.) and help evacuate people out of disaster areas to safe locations (medical tents, first responders) with their extensive pull force and large load capacity.

Rescue

MTTs are the most effective mobile platform for reaching, securing and extracting victims from a location where no other ground vehicle can access. With its strength, stability and reliability, it is able to rescue people quickly and get them to safety.

Situations d'urgence

  • Coopération internationale
  • Sécurité publique
  • Sauvetage

Coopération internationale

Le MTT permet le déplacement des personnes, mais aussi le transport de denrées, de matériaux et d’eau potable dans les pays en voie de développement. Il peut apporter l’électricité dans des endroits où elle est absente et la mettre au service de projets de coopération internationale.

Sécurité publique

Le MTT offre une source d’énergie lors d’une installation ponctuelle, comme un hôpital de brousse, un centre de commandement, des abris de réfugiés avec services essentiels d’urgence (communication, stérilisation, interventions chirurgicales, etc.) et aide à l’évacuation de personnes hors des zones sinistrées vers des lieux sécuritaires (tentes médicales, premiers répondants) avec son immense force de traction et sa grande capacité de chargement.

Sauvetage

Le MTT est la plateforme mobile la plus efficace pour rejoindre, sécuriser et extraire la victime d’un endroit où aucun autre véhicule terrestre ne peut aller. Sa force, sa stabilité et sa fiabilité permettent de secourir des gens rapidement et les mettre en sûreté.